District IV‎ > ‎

Board Members

Committee Chairmen

Advisory Board Marion Bloomer, Cathy Donaldson, Cae Daly, Carole Whited, Lisa Phipps

Awards Ruth Ann Fowler
Blue Star Connie Barker, craebarker@gmail.com
Communications Molly Gilbert, Social Media-TFGC Facebook page  mollygilbert@yahoo.com
                           Janet Underwood. District IV Calendar, jumich@aol.com

                           Barbara Brimer, Corresponding Secretary bgbrimer@bellsouth.net

Community Gardens vacant
DIV Unified Project Cathy Waitinas, Arissa GC, Program Director-for Racheff House and Gardens Project waitinas@comcast.net

Endowment Representative, District IV Loretta Arbogast, 6arbogastlha@gmail.com

Flower Show Schools to be assigned
Historian Ruth Ann Fowler, Dixie Highway GC
Hospitality Linda Ford/Fox Den Country Club, District IV meetings  lindaford1@charter.net

Membership vacant
Native Plants vacant
Programs Yvonne Coulson, Dixie Highway GC
Protocol Marion Bloomer

Racheff Martha Frink, marthafrink00@gmail.com

Registrar Rebecca Shular, Flower Lovers GC  rhshular@gmail.com

Special DIV Notecards Cathy Waitinas, Arissa GC, Nancy Robinson, Smoky Mountain GC robyn82h@charter.net

Vision of Beauty  Wanda Taylor, Calendar Chairman,  mommawanda@aol.com

Ways and Means Janie Bitner & Kim Overman, janie.bitner@live.com &                                                          knoverman28@gmail.com